Camden People's Theatre

Theatre , Fringe Euston
1 Love It
Save it

If you like your theatre to take a risk, head to Camden People's. It may not be a whole lot to look at, but the theatre stages some of the most adventurous new and experimental work in town. The highlight of its year is the massive Sprint Festival, which can include up to 40 performers of all genres, while current artistic directors Brian Logan and Amber Massie-Blomfield have put their own mark on the place, with such innovations as a festival exploring the links between theatre and stand up comedy.

Venue name: Camden People's Theatre
Contact:
Address: 58-60
Hampstead Road
London
NW1 2PY
Transport: Rail/Tube: Euston; Tube: Warren Street/Euston Square
Do you own this business?
  • Read more

Pick a date

to
  • Drama Wednesday September 14 2016 - Thursday September 15 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday October 11 2016 - Thursday October 13 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday October 11 2016 - Thursday October 13 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Friday October 14 2016 - Sunday October 16 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday October 18 2016 - Wednesday October 19 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday October 18 2016 - Saturday October 22 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Thursday October 20 2016 - Saturday October 22 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday October 25 2016 - Saturday October 29 2016
    Read more
  • Contemporary theatre Thursday October 27 2016 - Saturday October 29 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Tuesday November 1 2016 - Wednesday November 2 2016
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening