The Way Back Home

Theatre

Opera

Young Vic

Thu Dec 11
- Tue Dec 23

'The Way Back'

'The Way Back'

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Young Vic

  • Address:

    66
    Young Vic The Cut
    London
    SE1 8LZ

  • Venue phone:

    020 7922 2922

  • Venue website:

    www.youngvic.org

  • Transport:

    Tube/Rail: Waterloo

  • Map

    1. Young Vic
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Kids' theatre. Music. Classical and opera. Opera. Drama. Off-West End

The Way Back Home 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Dec 11
    16:00
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    18:00
     
     
  • Fri Dec 12
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Sat Dec 13
    16:00
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    18:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 15
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Fri Dec 19
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Sat Dec 20
    16:00
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    18:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    14:30
    £15, £10 concs
     
     
    16:30
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening