Covent Garden Christmas

Things to do

Covent Garden Piazza

Until Tue Jan 6 2015

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Festivals

Covent Garden Christmas 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Dec 19
     
    Free
  • Sat Dec 20
     
    Free
  • Sun Dec 21
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 22
     
    Free
  • Tue Dec 23
     
    Free
  • Wed Dec 24
     
    Free
  • Thu Dec 25
     
    Free
  • Fri Dec 26
     
    Free
  • Sat Dec 27
     
    Free
  • Sun Dec 28
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 29
     
    Free
  • Tue Dec 30
     
    Free
  • Wed Dec 31
     
    Free
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
     
    Free
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
     
    Free
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
     
    Free
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
     
    Free
  • Mon Jan 5 2015
     
    Free
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
     
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4.4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:6
  • 4 star:2
  • 3 star:2
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|10
1 person listening
Tulika

Beautiful Christmas lights and the ever present hand crafted merchandise, we even listened to some Vivaldi. Loving Covent Garden!

Anita

Looking forward to all the festive stuff at convent garden , can't wait to see the Lego advent ! Always ver informative on time out .⛄

charles sammut

I'm going to Covent Garden on this Special Day with my two sons. We're looking forward to this Christmas VERY,VERY MUCH as it would be our first Christmas in London !! We're coming all the way from MALTA to celebrate the Festive Season in this Fun and Special Way...Merry Christmas to All..

Alex

Covent Garden is always nice to pass by over the festive period and a nice break from the madness of Oxford St...always great if you can catch a street performer or two..while holding a hot drink in your hand ;).

Marina

I liked the idea of intimate Christmas theatre very much but tickets are currently sold at LT museum for £35 so I wouldn't call it free.

A spouse

I go to Covent gardens quite a lot it has a great atmosphere and lots of interesting things happening if your in to shopping you have the market or the stalls , there,s also the street artists there very good most times , and if you get hungry there is lots of cafes and restaurants to chose from with a good variety of different foods I guarantee you will have a good day out

heather turnham

I adore Covent Garden, not only at Christmas but all year round! It has a wonderful atmosphere and the place really buzzes. However, Christmas is like a wonderland. I love the huge tree and all the fantastic decorations which reminds me of my childhood. The stalls are excellent and it is wonderful to see so many people who are extremely gifted presenting all the stunning merchandise. The restaurants and coffee bars are very atmospheric. I can't wait to visit!

Beverley Needs

Went to Covent Garden last year and it was BRILLIANT! and have booked hotel this month and will be there 17th November and cant wait the atmosphere is electric!

charlotte

ich wahr dieses jahr im august in lomdon ich bin verliebt in london schöne geschäfte lässige leute gutes essen persische küche