Marcel Dzama, "Une Danse des Bouffons (A Jester's Dance)"

Art

Drawing

Chelsea

Until Sat Oct 25

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    David Zwirner

  • Address:

    David Zwirner 525 W 19th St
    Location
    New York
    10011

  • Venue phone:

    212-727-2070

  • Venue website:

    davidzwirner.com

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Sat 10am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 23rd St

  • Map

    1. David Zwirner
      • 525 W 19th St
        Location
        New York
        10011
      • 212-727-2070
      • davidzwirner.com
      • 40.74578,-74.007047
  • Categories :

    Art. Film & video. Mixed media. Drawing

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Big name talent. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Marcel Dzama, "Une Danse des Bouffons (A Jester's Dance)" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening