Thomas Øvlisen, "Jørgen Larsen, Taarbæk"

Art

Painting

Lower East Side

Until Sun Oct 19

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Grand and Hester Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-777-7756

  • Venue website:

    klausgallery.com

  • Opening hours:

    Wed–Sun 11am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: F to Delancey St; J, Z, M to Delancey–Essex Sts

  • Map

    1. Klaus von Nichtssagend Gallery
      • 54 Ludlow St
        Lower East Side
        New York City
        10002
      • 212-777-7756
      • klausgallery.com
      • 40.716473,-73.989927
  • Categories :

    Art. Painting

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Thomas Øvlisen, "Jørgen Larsen, Taarbæk" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Oct 2
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 3
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 4
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    11:00am
     
  • Wed Oct 8
    11:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    11:00am
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    11:00am
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    11:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening