"Bodies in Balance: The Art of Tibetan Medicine"

Museums & Attractions

Chelsea

Until Mon Sep 8

  • $
"Bodies in Balance: The Art of Tibetan Medicine" at the Rubin Museum of Art

"Bodies in Balance: The Art of Tibetan Medicine" at the Rubin Museum of Art Photograph: Courtesy The Rubin Museum of Art

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Seventh Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-620-5000

  • Venue website:

    rmanyc.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon, Thu 11am–5pm; Wed 11am–9pm; Fri 11am–10pm; Sat, Sun 11am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1 to 18th St

  • Price:

    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free

  • Map

    1. Rubin Museum of Art
      • 150 W 17th St
        Chelsea
        New York
        10011
      • 212-620-5000
      • rmanyc.org
      • 40.740019,-73.997796
  • Event phone:

    212-620-5000

  • Event website:

    rmanyc.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Bodies in Balance: The Art of Tibetan Medicine" 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Mon Aug 4
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Wed Aug 6
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Thu Aug 7
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Fri Aug 8
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sat Aug 9
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Mon Aug 11
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Wed Aug 13
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Thu Aug 14
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Fri Aug 15
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sat Aug 16
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sun Aug 17
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Mon Aug 18
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Wed Aug 20
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Thu Aug 21
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Fri Aug 22
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sat Aug 23
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sun Aug 24
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Mon Aug 25
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Wed Aug 27
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Thu Aug 28
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Fri Aug 29
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sat Aug 30
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free
  • Sun Aug 31
    11:00am
    $10, seniors and students $5, children under 12 free. Fri 6–10pm free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening