Coney Island Boardwalk

  • Attractions
Critics' pick
1/5
Photograph: Virginia Rollison

Coney Island Boardwalk

2/5
Photograph: Virginia Rollison

Coney Island Boardwalk

3/5
Photograph: Virginia Rollison

Luna Park

4/5
Photograph: Virginia Rollison

Steeplechase Pier

5/5
Photograph: Jolie Ruben

Coney Island Boardwalk

Rockaways
Coney Island has had its ups and downs, but one thing has been constant for years: a series of dance parties on the boardwalk, with local veterans spinning soulful house, disco, reggae, Afrobeat, Latin rhythms and more.
Venue name: Coney Island Boardwalk
Contact:
Address: Boardwalk
Brooklyn

Cross street: at 10th St
Transport: Subway: D, F, N, Q to Coney Island–Stillwell Ave

Pick a date

to
  • Friday July 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday July 17 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday July 18 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday July 24 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday July 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday August 1 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday August 7 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday August 14 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday August 15 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening