Josie Robertson Plaza (at Lincoln Center)

Downtown
In conjunction with the series Lincoln Center Out of Doors, this outdoor space is a popular site for summer dance.
Venue name: Josie Robertson Plaza (at Lincoln Center)
Contact:
Address: W 63th St at Columbus Ave
New York

Transport: Subway: 1 to 66th St–Lincoln Ctr

Pick a date

to
  • Hip-hop Tuesday July 7 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday July 14 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday July 21 2015
    Read more
  • Modern Saturday July 25 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday July 28 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday August 4 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday August 11 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday August 18 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday August 25 2015
    Read more
  • Hip-hop Tuesday September 1 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening