Science Playground

Museums & Attractions

Science

Flushing Meadows–Corona Park

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    New York Hall of Science

  • Address:

    New York Hall of Science 47-01 111th St
    Flushing Meadows–Corona Park
    Queens
    11368

  • Cross Street:

    at 47th Ave

  • Venue phone:

    718-699-0005

  • Venue website:

    nysci.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Fri 9:30am–5pm; Sat, Sun 10am–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 7 to 111th St

  • Price:

    $11; seniors, students and children ages 2–17 $8

  • Map

    1. New York Hall of Science
      • 47-01 111th St
        Flushing Meadows–Corona Park
        Queens
        11368
      • 718-699-0005
      • nysci.org
      • 40.747901,-73.851842
  • Event phone:

    718-699-0005

  • Event website:

    nysci.org

  • Categories :

    Science. Museums & Attractions

  • Good for :

    Mood. Feed your brain. Energetic and active. Lively scene. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type :

    Talks & Lectures. Exhibitions

Science Playground 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Mon Aug 25
    9:30am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Tue Aug 26
    9:30am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Wed Aug 27
    9:30am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Thu Aug 28
    9:30am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Fri Aug 29
    9:30am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
    $4 (not including regular admission)
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
    $4 (not including regular admission)

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening