Beauty Bar

Photo: Beth Levendis
Beauty Bar
Midtown
This salon-turned-saloon salutes bygone glamour days—the decor ranges from Aqua Net to helmet-style hair dryers. Nightly DJs provide a loud punk-to-funk soundtrack that makes the pretty young things shake their shags and toss back the free Blue Rinse margarita (tequila, curaçao, lime juice) that comes with a $10 manicure (Wed–Sun). A Brooklyn branch marks the second in New York City, and the seventh in the U.S.
Venue name: Beauty Bar
Contact:
Address: 231 E 14th St
New York
10003
Cross street: between Second and Third Aves
Opening hours: Daily 7pm–4am
Transport: Subway: L to Third Ave; L, N, Q, R, 4, 5, 6 to 14th St–Union Sq
Price: Average drink: $4

Pick a date

to
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 8 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Thursday July 9 2015 - Thursday December 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Friday July 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 15 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Friday July 17 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 22 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Friday July 24 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 29 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Friday July 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Stand-up Wednesday August 5 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening