Phoenix

  • Bars
0 Love It
East Village
This local watering hole has been a favorite on the queer East Village circuit ever since it burst onto the scene back in the ’90s. Expect various theme nights, drink specials and a straight-up good time.
Venue name: Phoenix
Contact:
Address: 447 E 13th St
New York

Cross street: between First Ave and Ave A
Transport: Subway: L to First Ave

Pick a date

to
  • Saturday September 5 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday September 12 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday September 19 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday September 26 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday October 3 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday October 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday October 17 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday October 24 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday October 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday November 7 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening