Rockbar

  • Bars
0 Love It
1/4
Photograph: Noah Fowler
Rockbar
2/4
Photograph: Noah Fowler
Rockbar
3/4
Photograph: Noah Fowler
Rockbar
4/4
Photograph: Noah Fowler
Rockbar
West Village
This reincarnated Christopher Street watering hole has a queer rock & roll theme, with frequent special events and a lively local crowd.
Venue name: Rockbar
Contact:
Address: 185 Christopher St
New York
10014
Cross street: at Weehawken St
Transport: Subway: 1 to Christopher St–Sheridan Sq

Pick a date

to
  • Tuesday September 1 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 8 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 15 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 22 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 29 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday October 6 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday October 13 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday October 20 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday October 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday November 3 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening