The Eagle

1/6
Photograph: Michael Alexander
The Eagle
2/6
Photograph: Zenith Richards
The Eagle
3/6
Photograph: Zenith Richards
The Eagle
4/6
Photograph: Zenith Richards
The Eagle
5/6
Photograph: Grace Chu
The Eagle
6/6
Photograph: Grace Chu
The Eagle
Chelsea
Whatever your kink, this fetish bar will satisfy with its array of beer blasts, foot-worship fêtes and leather soirées, plus simple pool-playing and cruising nights. In summer, it hosts rooftop barbecues.
Venue name: The Eagle
Contact:
Address: 554 W 28th St
New York

Cross street: between Tenth and Eleventh Aves
Opening hours: Tue–Sat 10pm–4am, Sun 5pm–4am
Transport: Subway: C, E to 23rd St
Price: Average drink: $6. Cash only

Pick a date

to
  • Thursday July 9 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 16 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 23 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 30 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 6 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 13 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 20 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday September 3 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday September 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening