The Raven

Meatpacking District
It may be named after Edgar Allan Poe’s gothic masterpiece, but you won’t find any sinister birds at this dimly lit Meatpacking bar, from Henry Stimler of the J Soho (formerly Jezebel). Instead, the subterranean space is done up with royal-blue wallpaper, vintage gold sconces, tufted couches and a DJ booth tricked out to look like an old fireplace.
Venue name: The Raven
Contact:
Address: 55 Gansevoort St
NY
10014
Cross street: between Ninth Ave and Washington St
Opening hours: Daily 8pm–4am
Transport: Subway: A, C, E to 14th St; L to Eighth Ave
Price: Average cocktail: $14. AmEx, MC, V

Pick a date

to
  • Sunday May 31 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 7 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 14 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 21 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 28 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 5 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 19 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday August 2 2015
    Read more
  • Show more

Average User Rating

1 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|1
0 people listening