Airwolf: Let's Go Back to Your Place

Comedy

East Village

Until Sat Dec 27

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    UCBEast

  • Address:

    UCBEast 155 E 3rd St
    East Village
    New York
    10009

  • Cross Street:

    between Aves A and B

  • Venue phone:

    212-366-9231

  • Venue website:

    east.ucbtheatre.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: F to Lower East Side–Second Ave

  • Map

    1. UCBEast
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Going in a group. Local talent

  • Event type :

    Improv

Airwolf: Let's Go Back to Your Place 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Oct 25
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 1
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 8
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 15
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 22
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Nov 29
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 6
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 13
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 20
    8:30pm
    $10
  • Sat Dec 27
    8:30pm
    $10

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening