Chicago City Limits in Hus on First?

Comedy

Upper East Side

Until Sat Dec 27

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Jan Hus Playhouse

  • Address:

    Jan Hus Playhouse 351 E 74th St
    Upper East Side
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    at First Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-288-6743

  • Venue website:

    janhus.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: 6 to 77th St

  • Map

    1. Jan Hus Playhouse
      • 351 E 74th St
        Upper East Side
        New York
      • 212-288-6743
      • janhus.org
      • 40.769561,-73.955487
  • Event phone:

    212-288-6743

  • Event website:

    janhus.org

  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Local talent

  • Event type :

    Improv. Performances

Chicago City Limits in Hus on First? 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Oct 24
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Oct 25
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Oct 31
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Nov 1
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Nov 8
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Nov 15
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Nov 22
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Nov 29
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Dec 5
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Dec 6
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Dec 12
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Dec 13
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Dec 19
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Dec 20
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
    Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!
  • Sat Dec 27
    8:00pm
    $20 plus two-drink minimum
     
     
    10:00pm
     
      Chicago City Limits: Hashtag, You're It!

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening