Hot Soup!

Comedy

Various venues

Until Tue Dec 30

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    The Irish Exit

  • Address:

    The Irish Exit 978 Second Ave
    Midtown East
    New York
    10022

  • Cross Street:

    between 51st and 52nd Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-755-8383

  • Venue website:

    irishexitnyc.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: E, M to Lexington Ave–53rd St; 6 to 51st St

  • Map

    1. The Irish Exit
      • 978 Second Ave
        Midtown East
        New York
        10022
      • 212-755-8383
      • irishexitnyc.com
      • 40.755807,-73.967554
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Good for :

    Lots of laughs. Local talent. Up-and-coming talent

  • Event type :

    Performances. Stand-up

Hot Soup! 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Sep 9
    8:00pm
     

    Tonight is a Free Stand Up Festival special edition.

  • Tue Sep 16
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Sep 30
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 7
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 4
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 11
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 2
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 9
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    8:00pm
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    8:00pm
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening