42West

Hell's Kitchen
This event space is part of the OUT NYC hotel complex, which also includes the Rosebud NYC bad and the nightclun BPM.
Venue name: 42West
Address: 514 W 42nd St
New York
10036
Cross street: between Tenth and Eleventh Aves
Transport: Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority

Pick a date

to
  • Interactive theater Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday June 6 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday June 13 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday June 20 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday June 27 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday July 4 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday July 25 2015
    Read more
  • Interactive theater Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening