Magnus Hastings, "Why Drag?"

Gay & Lesbian

Art

Hell's Kitchen

Until Tue Aug 26

  • Free

Bianca Del Rio Photograph: Magnus Hastings

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    The OUT NYC

  • Address:

    The OUT NYC 510 W 42nd St
    Hell's Kitchen
    New York
    10036

  • Cross Street:

    between Tenth and Eleventh Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-947-2999

  • Venue website:

    theoutnyc.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Price:

    $179–$379 double. AmEx, DC, Disc, MC, V

  • Map

    1. The OUT NYC
      • 510 W 42nd St
        Hell's Kitchen
        New York
        10036
      • 212-947-2999
      • theoutnyc.com
      • 40.759849,-73.996368
  • Categories:

    Gay & lesbian. Art

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Magnus Hastings, "Why Drag?" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 31
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 1
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 4
    11:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 5
    11:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 6
    11:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 8
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 9
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 11
    11:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 12
    11:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 13
    11:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 15
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 16
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    11:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 18
    11:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 19
    11:00am
     
  • Wed Aug 20
    11:00am
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    11:00am
     
  • Fri Aug 22
    11:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    11:00am
     
  • Mon Aug 25
    11:00am
     
  • Tue Aug 26
    11:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening