Merchant's House Museum

0 Love It
Photograph: David Rosenzweig
The Merchant's House Museum
Downtown
New York City’s only preserved 19th-century family home is an elegant, late Federal-Greek Revival house stocked with the same furnishings and decorations that filled its rooms when it was inhabited by hardware tycoon Seabury Treadwell and his descendants from 1835 to 1933.
Venue name: Merchant's House Museum
Contact:
Address: 29 E 4th St
New York

Cross street: between Bowery and Lafayette St
Opening hours: Mon, Thu–Sun noon–5pm
Transport: Subway: B, D, F, M to Broadway–Lafayette St; 6 to Bleecker St
Price: $10, seniors and students $5, members and children under 12 free

Pick a date

to
  • Thursday August 27 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday September 3 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday September 10 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday September 17 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday September 24 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 1 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 8 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 15 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 22 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 29 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening