Carolines on Broadway

Critics' pick
Midtown West
Book a table
OpenTable

Book now

Even comics who are regulars at the city’s other stand-up rooms have to work extra hard to get stage time at this venerable institution. Carolines is the best place to see marquee names, including sitcom-ready stars, familiar faces from the ’80s comedy boom, Friars Club–style spritzers and cable-special ravers. You’ll never see anything less than professional. Show times vary.

Venue name: Carolines on Broadway
Contact:
Address: 1626 Broadway
New York

Cross street: between 49th and 50th Sts
Transport: Subway: N, Q, R to 49th St; 1 to 50th St
Price: $15–$35 plus two-drink minimum

Pick a date

to
  • Big name talent Sunday May 24 2015
    Read more
  • Monday May 25 2015 - Monday December 28 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday May 26 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Tuesday May 26 2015 - Wednesday May 27 2015
    Read more
  • Big name talent Wednesday May 27 2015 - Wednesday December 30 2015
    Read more
  • Big name talent Thursday May 28 2015 - Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Big name talent Friday May 29 2015 - Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Sunday May 31 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Thursday June 18 2015 - Saturday June 20 2015
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening