Metropolitan Room

Flatiron
The Met Room has established itself as the essential venue for high-level nightclub singing that won’t bust your wallet. Regular performers range from rising musical-theater stars to established cabaret acts (including Baby Jane Dexter and English songstress Barb Jungr), plus legends such as Tammy Grimes, Julie Wilson and Annie Ross.
Venue name: Metropolitan Room
Contact:
Address: 34 W 22nd St
New York

Cross street: between Fifth and Sixth Aves
Transport: Subway: F, M, N, R to 23rd St

Pick a date

to
  • American songbook Tuesday July 7 2015
    Read more
  • Wednesday July 8 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday July 14 2015
    Read more
  • Show tunes Thursday July 16 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday July 21 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday July 28 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday August 4 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday August 11 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday August 18 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday August 25 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening