Metropolitan Room

Flatiron
The Met Room has established itself as the essential venue for high-level nightclub singing that won’t bust your wallet. Regular performers range from rising musical-theater stars to established cabaret acts (including Baby Jane Dexter and English songstress Barb Jungr), plus legends such as Tammy Grimes, Julie Wilson and Annie Ross.
Venue name: Metropolitan Room
Contact:
Address: 34 W 22nd St
New York

Cross street: between Fifth and Sixth Aves
Transport: Subway: F, M, N, R to 23rd St

Pick a date

to
  • Show tunes Friday May 29 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 31 2015
    Read more
  • Cabaret & Standards Monday June 1 2015 - Tuesday June 9 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday June 2 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday June 9 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday June 16 2015
    Read more
  • Cabaret & Standards Friday June 19 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday June 23 2015
    Read more
  • Cabaret & Standards Saturday June 27 2015
    Read more
  • American songbook Tuesday June 30 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening