Bill Charlap Trio

Jazz & Experimental

Music

West Village

Tue Nov 4
- Sun Nov 16

  • $$

Bill Charlap Photograph: Donald Dietz

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Village Vanguard

  • Address:

    Village Vanguard 178 Seventh Ave South
    West Village
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    at 11th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-255-4037

  • Venue website:

    villagevanguard.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1, 2, 3 to 14th St

  • Map

    1. Village Vanguard
      • 178 Seventh Ave South
        West Village
        New York
      • 212-255-4037
      • villagevanguard.com
      • 40.735999,-74.001581
  • Categories :

    Music. Jazz & Experimental

  • Good for :

    Mood. Chill. Lively scene

  • Event type :

    Concerts

Bill Charlap Trio 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Nov 4
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 5
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 8
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 11
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 12
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 15
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    8:30pm
    $25–$30 plus one-drink minimum
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening