Bridget Everett: Rock Bottom

Music

Originals

Greenwich Village

Until Sat Oct 11

  • $$

Bridget Everett

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Astor Pl and E 4th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-539-8778

  • Venue website:

    joespub.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, R to 8th St–NYU; 6 to Astor Pl

  • Map

    1. Joe's Pub at the Public Theater
      • 425 Lafayette St
        Greenwich Village
        New York
      • 212-539-8778
      • joespub.com
      • 40.729122,-73.992033
  • Categories :

    Music. Cabaret & Standards. Originals. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Concerts

Bridget Everett: Rock Bottom 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 9
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Wed Sep 10
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Fri Sep 12
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Sat Sep 13
    11:30pm
    $33
  • Tue Sep 16
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Wed Sep 17
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Fri Sep 19
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Sat Sep 20
    11:30pm
    $33
  • Tue Sep 23
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Wed Sep 24
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Fri Sep 26
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Sat Sep 27
    11:30pm
    $33
  • Tue Sep 30
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Wed Oct 1
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Fri Oct 3
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Sat Oct 4
    11:30pm
    $33
  • Tue Oct 7
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Wed Oct 8
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Fri Oct 10
    9:30pm
    $33
  • Sat Oct 11
    11:30pm
    $33

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening