RAC + Big Data + Filous + Pink Feathers

  • Music
  • Rock and indie
Critics' pick
0 Love It
Fans of Cut Copy and Phoenix are sure to enjoy the sunny indie-pop textures of RAC, the production alias of Portland, OR's André Allen Anjos, initially from Portugal. He plays these two shows in support of last year's debut of originals, Strangers, a departure from the usual remix fare. (RAC stands for the Remix Artist Collective.) Also performing: Big Data, the electropop brainchild of Brooklyn's Alan Wilkis.
Event phone: 212-353-1600
Event website: http://websterhall.com
2 people listening