And I And Silence

Theater

Drama

Midtown West

Tue Aug 5
- Sun Sep 14

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Tenth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-244-7529

  • Venue website:

    signaturetheatre.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority

  • Map

    1. Pershing Square Signature Center
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

And I And Silence 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Aug 6
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Aug 7
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Aug 8
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Aug 9
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Aug 13
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Aug 14
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Aug 15
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Aug 16
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    2:00pm
    $25
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Aug 20
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Aug 21
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Aug 22
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Aug 23
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Aug 27
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Aug 28
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Aug 29
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Aug 30
    2:00pm
    $25
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    2:00pm
    $25

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening