BAM Harvey Theater

Theaters

Performing arts spaces

Fort Greene

BAM Harvey Theater

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    BAM Harvey Theater 651 Fulton St
    Fort Greene
    Brooklyn

  • Cross Street:

    between Ashland and Rockwell Pls

  • Venue phone:

    718-636-4100

  • Venue website:

    bam.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, N, Q, R to Atlantic Ave–Barclays Ctr; C to Lafayette Ave; G to Fulton St; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Nevins St

  • Map

    1. BAM Harvey Theater
      • 651 Fulton St
        Fort Greene
        Brooklyn
      • 718-636-4100
      • bam.org
      • 40.68828,-73.979001

What's on at BAM Harvey Theater

Filter

Filter

  1. Tue Sep 30 – Sat Oct 4
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$60
More info

Laurie Anderson: Landfall

Classical and opera

  • Critics' pick

The Nonesuch Records at BAM series continues with iconic composer-performer Laurie Anderson's latest: an evening of stories and meditations on loss, inspired by Hurricane Sandy. Anderson—and her electronically tricked-out viola—will be joined by the new-classical...

  1. Tue Sep 23 – Sat Sep 27
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$60
More info

Angels in America

Gay & lesbian, Revival, Drama

  • $$$
  1. Thu Oct 23 – Sat Oct 25
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $40–$120
More info

Basetrack

Drama, Musicals

  • $$
  1. Tue Nov 11 – Sat Nov 15
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$40
More info

Embers

Revival, Drama

  • $$

Peter Pan Theatre Company's Gavin Quinn directs an early radio work by Samuel Beckett in this Next Wave Festival offering. Andrew Bennett plays a tormented man on a beach, and Áine Ní Mhuirí is his late wife; the play is staged inside a giant skull designed...

  1. Wed Sep 17 – Sat Sep 20
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $35–$50
More info

Not I, Footfalls, Rockaby

Revival, Drama

  • $$$
  1. Tue Oct 7 – Sun Oct 12
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$85
More info
  1. Wed Oct 29 – Sat Nov 1
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$75
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening