BAM Harvey Theater

Theaters

Performing arts spaces

Fort Greene

BAM Harvey Theater

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    BAM Harvey Theater 651 Fulton St
    Fort Greene
    Brooklyn

  • Cross Street:

    between Ashland and Rockwell Pls

  • Venue phone:

    718-636-4100

  • Venue website:

    bam.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, N, Q, R to Atlantic Ave–Barclays Ctr; C to Lafayette Ave; G to Fulton St; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Nevins St

  • Map

    1. BAM Harvey Theater
      • 651 Fulton St
        Fort Greene
        Brooklyn
      • 718-636-4100
      • bam.org
      • 40.68828,-73.979001

What's on at BAM Harvey Theater

Filter

Filter

  1. Tue Sep 30 – Sat Oct 4
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$60
More info

Angels in America

Gay & lesbian, Revival, Drama

  • $$$
  1. Thu Oct 23 – Sat Oct 25
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $40–$120
More info

BAM 24-hour Movie Marathon

Things to Do

BAM hosts a charity, education-themed movie marathon, and by education it means movies like Clueless will be your study in English and Jurassic Park for biology. Now that's our kind of class. Plus there will be free yoga, free meals from local Brooklyn...

Basetrack

Drama, Musicals

  • $$
  1. Tue Nov 11 – Sat Nov 15
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$40
More info

Embers

Revival, Drama

  • $$$
  1. Wed Sep 17 – Sat Sep 20
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $35–$50
More info

Not I, Footfalls, Rockaby

Revival, Drama

  • $$$
  1. Tue Oct 7 – Sun Oct 12
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$85
More info
  1. Wed Oct 29 – Sat Nov 1
  2. BAM Harvey Theater
  3. $20–$75
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening