It's Only a Play

Theater

Comedy

Midtown West

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • $$$

Photograph: F. Scott Schafer

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

It's Only a Play 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Oct 2
    8:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Fri Oct 3
    8:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Sat Oct 4
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    3:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Tue Oct 7
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Wed Oct 8
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    8:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Sat Oct 11
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    3:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Tue Oct 14
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Wed Oct 15
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Fri Oct 17
    8:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Sat Oct 18
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    3:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Wed Oct 22
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Fri Oct 24
    8:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Sat Oct 25
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    3:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Wed Oct 29
    2:00pm
    $72–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    7:00pm
    $72–$147
  • Fri Oct 31
    8:00pm
    $72–$147

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening