Les Misérables

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Sun Sep 28

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Matthew Murphy

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

  • Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

    Les Misérables

Photograph: Michael Le Poer Trench

Les Misérables

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Imperial Theatre

  • Address:

    Imperial Theatre 249 W 45th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Musicals

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

Les Misérables 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $57–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $57–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $57–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $57–$147
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $57–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:00pm
    $57–$147

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening