Magnet Theater

Magnet Theater
Chelsea
This dedicated comedy theater exudes a distinctly Chicago vibe, from its DIY aesthetic to its performers, many of whom are former denizens of the Windy City. Even the local players prefer theatrical or character-driven improv to the premise-based variety, and they put their love of the craft before any professional interests.
Venue name: Magnet Theater
Contact:
Address: 254 W 29th St
New York

Cross street: between Seventh and Eighth Aves
Opening hours: Showtimes vary
Transport: Subway: 1 to 28th St
Price: $5–$10

Pick a date

to
  • Friday July 3 2015 - Friday December 25 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 3 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 5 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 19 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 24 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening