New York Live Arts

  • Theater
  • Performing arts space
Critics' pick
0 Love It
Photograph: Justin Law
Chelsea
New York Live Arts was formed in 2011 by a merger of the Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company and Dance Theater Workshop. Its mission is to support and showcase dance and movement-based artists through new approaches to producing, presenting and educating.
Venue name: New York Live Arts
Contact:
Address: 219 W 19th St
New York
10011
Cross street: between Seventh and Eighth Aves
Transport: Subway: C, E to 23rd St; 1, 2 to 18th St

Pick a date

to
  • Modern Wednesday September 9 2015 - Saturday September 12 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday September 16 2015 - Saturday September 26 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday September 29 2015 - Wednesday September 30 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Thursday October 1 2015 - Saturday October 3 2015
    Read more
  • Contemporary and experimental Wednesday October 7 2015 - Saturday October 10 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 15 2015 - Sunday October 18 2015
    Read more
  • Wednesday October 21 2015 - Saturday October 24 2015
    Read more
  • Ballet Tuesday October 27 2015 - Saturday November 7 2015
    Read more
  • Ballet Thursday November 19 2015 - Saturday November 21 2015
    Read more
  • Modern Wednesday December 2 2015 - Saturday December 5 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening