Queen of the Night

Theater

Interactive theater

Diamond Horseshoe at the Paramount Hotel

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

The Queen of the Night

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Venue website:

    diamondhorseshoe.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R to 49th St

  • Map

    1. Diamond Horseshoe at the Paramount Hotel
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Circuses & magic. Interactive theater

  • Good for:

    Wow factor. Celebrations. Dating. Date night. Dinner and a show. Hip factor. Lively scene. Local talent. Quirky. Take a tourist. Trendy. Unique. Unique New York

  • Event type:

    Performances. Plays & Shows. Burlesque & Variety

Queen of the Night 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Apr 25
    7:00pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Apr 19
    7:00pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Apr 20
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Apr 22
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Apr 23
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Thu Apr 24
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Apr 26
    7:00pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Apr 27
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Apr 29
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Apr 30
    7:30pm
    $150–$175, premium $275–$500

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening