Queen of the Night

Theater

Interactive theater

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

  • Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

    The Queen of the Night

Photograph: Matteo Prandoni

The Queen of the Night

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    877-692-0803

  • Venue website:

    diamondhorseshoe.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R to 49th St

  • Map

    1. Diamond Horseshoe at the Paramount Hotel
  • Categories :

    Theater. Circuses & magic. Musicals. Interactive theater

  • Good for :

    Unique. Unique New York. Dating. Date night. Quirky. Hip factor. Take a tourist. Celebrations. Lively scene. Trendy. Wow factor. Dinner and a show. Local talent

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows. Burlesque & Variety. Performances

Queen of the Night 2014

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Nov 2
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Nov 5
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Thu Nov 6
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Fri Nov 7
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Nov 8
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Nov 9
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Nov 12
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Thu Nov 13
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Fri Nov 14
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Nov 15
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Nov 16
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Nov 19
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Thu Nov 20
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Fri Nov 21
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Nov 22
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Nov 23
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Wed Nov 26
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Thu Nov 27
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Fri Nov 28
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sat Nov 29
    7:00pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500
  • Sun Nov 30
    7:30pm
    $140–$175, premium $275–$500

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening