Rock of Ages

Theater

Comedy

Helen Hayes Theatre

Until Tue Dec 30

  • $$$$
Rock of Ages

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue website:

    hayestheatre.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. Helen Hayes Theatre
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Comedy

  • Good for:

    Business. Dating. Date night. Going in a group. Local talent. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Take a tourist. Take your parents

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Rock of Ages 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Apr 17
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Apr 18
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Apr 19
    2:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Apr 20
    3:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Mon Apr 21
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Apr 22
    7:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Apr 24
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Apr 25
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Apr 26
    2:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Apr 27
    3:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Mon Apr 28
    8:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Apr 29
    7:00pm
    $70–$165, premium $225–$265
    Buy tickets

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
3 people listening