The Imbible: A Spirited History of Drinking

Theater

Interactive theater

Various venues

Until Sat Jan 3 2015

  • $$
Imbible

Imbible Photograph: Dixie Sheridan

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    SoHo Playhouse

  • Address:

    SoHo Playhouse 15 Vandam St
    Soho
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Sixth Ave and Varick St

  • Venue phone:

    212-691-1555

  • Venue website:

    sohoplayhouse.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to Spring St

  • Map

    1. SoHo Playhouse
  • Categories :

    Theater. Musical comedy. Comedy. Musicals. Interactive theater

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows. Festivals

The Imbible: A Spirited History of Drinking 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Nov 29
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Fri Dec 5
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Dec 6
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Fri Dec 12
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Dec 13
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Fri Dec 19
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Dec 20
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Dec 27
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    8:00pm
    $29 (includes three cocktails)

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening