The Wayside Motor Inn

Theater

Comedy

Midtown West

Until Sun Sep 28

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Tenth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-244-7529

  • Venue website:

    signaturetheatre.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority

  • Map

    1. Pershing Square Signature Center
  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Drama. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

The Wayside Motor Inn 2014

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Wed Sep 3
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Fri Sep 5
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Wed Sep 10
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Fri Sep 12
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Fri Sep 19
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Fri Sep 26
    7:30pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Sat Sep 27
    8:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
  • Sun Sep 28
    2:00pm
    $25, after Sept 21 $55
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening