This Is Our Youth

Theater

Drama

Midtown West

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

  • Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

    This Is Our Youth

Photograph: Brigitte Lacombe

This Is Our Youth

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Cort Theatre

  • Address:

    Cort Theatre 138 W 48th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Drama

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

This Is Our Youth 2014 - 2015

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 3
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Thu Nov 6
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Sat Nov 8
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 10
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Thu Nov 13
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Sat Nov 15
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 17
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Thu Nov 20
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Sat Nov 22
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 23
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 24
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Thu Nov 27
    7:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:00pm
    $35–$135
  • Sat Nov 29
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    2:00pm
    $35–$135
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening