Historic Flatiron District Walking Tour

Things to Do

Various locations

Until Sun Dec 28

  • Free
The Great Saunter

Flatiron, from 24th. Photograph: Sarah Mulligan

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Map

    1. Various locations
      • New York
  • Categories :

    Things to Do

  • Good for :

    Culture vultures. Great views

  • Event type :

    Tours. Things to Do

Historic Flatiron District Walking Tour 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Oct 5
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Nov 2
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    11:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    11:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening