Kayak on the Hudson

Things to Do

Upper West Side

Until Sun Sep 28

  • Free
City of Water Day Festival: kayaks

Photograph: Paul Margolis

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at the Hudson River

  • Venue phone:

    212-870-3070

  • Venue website:

    riversideparkfund.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1, 2, 3 to 72nd St

  • Map

    1. Riverside Park, Pier I
  • Categories:

    Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Take a tourist. Activities for a spare hour. Great views

Kayak on the Hudson 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 6
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 13
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening