Glitz N Glow Iii: New Years Eve Dallas

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Glitz N Glow Iii: New Years Eve Dallas
More Less
Panther City Productions says
Last year's Glitz N Glow: II was our biggest party yet, so we are returning to the same wonderful venue. Sandaga 813 has a special place in the hearts of house music lovers dating back to the days of the iconic Minc club and is the perfect space for you to bring in 2016 with a little glitz and glow at a space featuring some of the finest House and Techno DJ's in the metroplex. Like before we are encouraging guests to dress up for the occasion and bring in the new year with style. For this event we are bringing you a lineup of 12 incredible DJ's from the area's vibrant dance music community across 2 stages. These artists will come together to bring you a flavoring of different underground sounds throughout the evening including indie dance/nu disco, deep house, classic house, tech house, techno, and likely a sprinkling of other things. If you are up for a different experience or familiar with any of these DJ's this is the party for you.

Lineup:

Redeye (It'll Do/Audiophile Deep) https://soundcloud.com/dj-red-eye

Andy Hughes (Cognitive Music) https://soundcloud.com/andy-hughes

Allen MD (Soundslike/DragonLazer) https://www.soundcloud.com/allenmd

James Kelley (Source 20/20) https://soundcloud.com/james-kelley

Jason Vasilas (Diamond Deep) https://soundcloud.com/officialjv

Myles Francis (Diamond Deep) https://soundcloud.com/diamonddeep

Michael Todd (Ellumental) https://soundcloud.com/michael-todd

Chaser (Love Rich) https://soundcloud.com/the-soulest

Donny Young (Motif) https://mixcloud.com/donny-young

Scott Phrenetik (Kolour Recordings) https://www.soundcloud.com/scottphrenetik

N-Train (PCP) https://soundcloud.com/djntrain

Dreadnaught (PCP) https://soundcloud.com/dreadnaught-1

21+ only

Cover: $10 (1st release) in advance through eventbrite, capacity shall be limited for this event for the comfort of guests. $20 at the door.

What to expect?

6k additional watts of sound, lighting, lasers, heated and covered patio section, tasteful decor, and a night of bumpy dance music surrounded by great people.

Questions
Contact Brian@panthercityproductions.com or genjen0806@gmail.com
Sound & Lighting provided by Panther City Productions
More Less

By: Panther City Productions

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1681864175423407
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com