Reed Farrel Coleman – Where It Hurts

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Reed Farrel Coleman – Where It Hurts
More Less
The Wild Detectives says
We’re thrilled to announce that New York Times bestselling author Reed Farrel Coleman will join us at The Wild Detectives to present his new crime fiction novel Where It Hurts (G.P. Putnam’s Sons, 2016).

Full of thought-provoking insights into human nature and punctuated by Coleman’s poetic way with words, Where It Hurts is haunting, mesmerizing, and compulsively readable. This is one of the best written crime novels of the year and the beginning of a powerful new series.

Reed Farrel Coleman, author of the New York Times–bestselling Robert B. Parker’s The Devil Wins, has been called a “hard-boiled poet” by NPR’s Maureen Corrigan and the “noir poet laureate” in The Huffington Post. He has published twenty-two novels, including nine in the critically acclaimed Moe Prager series. He is a three-time recipient of the Shamus Award for best detective novel of the year, a winner of the Barry and Anthony awards, and a three-time Edgar nominee. He lives with his family on Long Island.
More Less

By: The Wild Detectives

To improve this listing email: