Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament
More Less
Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament says
The Big Ten Men’s Ice Hockey Tournament returns to Joe Louis Arena for the second time in three years, as The Joe will once again play host to all six Big Ten teams – Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Ohio State, Penn State and Wisconsin – in a single-elimination format tournament from March 16-18.

All five games in the tournament will be covered live nationally by BTN (games at 4:30 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, March 16 and Friday, March 17; and the championship game at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 18).

For more information, please visit:
More Less

By: Ticketmaster Events

To improve this listing email:
2 people listening