No Rest Fest 2

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
No Rest Fest 2
More Less
No Rest Until Ruin says
NO REST UNTIL RUIN presents:
--------------------------------------------
NO REST FEST 2: The World's Greatest Music Festival

Nice Hooves - www.facebook.com/nicehooves
Clear Soul Forces - https://www.facebook.com/clearsoulforces/
The Armed - www.facebook.com/thearmed
Reverend - www.facebook.com/pages/Reverend/284968836819
Nolan the Ninja - https://www.facebook.com/nolantheninja/
Mexican Knives - https://www.facebook.com/mexicanknives/
Golden Torso - www.facebook.com/goldentorso
Marital Vows - https://www.facebook.com/maritalvows/
Eyesore - https://eyesore.bandcamp.com/
SSS - https://www.facebook.com/sssdetroit/
Old Gods - https://www.facebook.com/oldgods
SNAFU - https://www.facebook.com/SNAFUPUNKS/


DJ sets by John Stoll.

Blistering 10 minute sets ALL NIGHT.

Saturday December 19th @ Tires. 6541 East Lafayette. $5. ALL AGES. 8 pm.

The first 100 people through the door get a copy of the new Nice Hooves full-length "The Gall" on super limited edition gold cassette. This will be the only opportunity to snag a physical version of this album!

BRING YOUR SKATEBOARD. Ramps inside. A billion bands. Quick sets. Good times. All the dudes.

Thanks to all of the bands playing free sets and people donating their time, all profits from the show (after minimal operational costs) will be donated to charitymusic.org


Sponsored by:

Community Push - https://www.facebook.com/Community-Push-506622866107073/
Refuge Skateshop - https://www.facebook.com/refuge.s.shop/
& Trevor Industries
More Less

By: No Rest Until Ruin

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/968974619832203
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com