Sightlines Juried Video Screening

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Sightlines Juried Video Screening
More Less
The Packing Plant says
The Packing Plant is pleased to present SIGHTLINES an international video screening showcasing works from artists:

Malena Barnhart
David Hellams
Shehrezad Maher
David King
Dominique Knowles
Marissa Nicol
Drew Price & Wade Collier
Jane Rawlıngs
Benjy Russell
Clarissa Rose Peppers

SIGHTLINES was juried by James Cathcart, curator of The Light & Sound Machine, and Christine Rogers, photographer/new media artist and professor at Watkins College of Art, Design & Film.

The screening will be held at QUEEN AVE ART COLLECTIVE on Friday, June 12th. Doors at 7pm with screening promptly at 8pm. The event is free and open to the public.

To find out more about The Packing Plant visit thepackingplant.net. To find out more about Queen Ave, visit queenave.us

available artists sites:
Malena Barnhart http://www.malenabarnhart.com/
David Hellams http://davidhellams.com/
Drew Price http://happeninrecords.com/?portfolio=drew-price
Shehrezad Maher http://www.shehrezadmaher.com/
Jane Rawlings https://vimeo.com/janerawlings
Dominique Knowles https://vimeo.com/user12687875
Benjy Russel http://www.benjyrussell.net/
Clarissa Rose Peppers http://www.clarissarosepotatoes.com/
More Less

By: The Packing Plant

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/966487766695395
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening