Foh Philly Presents "Hypnotized" The Official Release Party.

0 Love It
Save it
Foh Philly Presents "Hypnotized"  The Official Release Party.

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

A long time coming, this is the official release party for Ralph Session and Tommy Hogunz collaboration "Hypnotized" written by Fyness Mason. Release date is set for February 20th on Jump Recordings on all digital download sites. I hope you can all join in the celebration! With Selectors.. Ralph Session (@Seshified Recordings) Tommy Hogunz (Foh Philly, Selekta Recordings, Bangarang!) Jesse Johns (Bangarang, Sub.dependence) John Tordini (Worship Recordings, DeepHouseLounge) Eriq Ellixson will be on the visuals as always! There will be a raffle for a WEEK of free yoga from We're all headed to Goodie after this. Make sure you ask us about reduced admission. $5 cover before 11, $10 after. Includes reduced admission to Goodie warehouse party with Tanner Ross.
To improve this listing email: