The Pony Club Food Fight!

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Pony Club Food Fight!
More Less
The Pony Club Food Fight! says
The Pony Club Food Fight (#ponyclubfoodfight) is a group art show featuring food themed pieces from some of the country's best artists and illustrators. Stop by the Pony Club Gallery (625 NW Everett #105) on First Thursday in June (6/2/16) from 6pm-9pm for the opening reception to meet the artists and check out their culinary creations! Refreshments provided by Bull in China (http://www.bullinchinapdx.com/). Curated by Johnny Acurso.

Featured Artists:
Sarah Ferone (sarahferone.com/)
James Fenner (www.jmfenner.com/)
Kelley McMorris (kmcmorris.com/)
Rebecca Flaum (www.studiocatawampus.com/)
Jesse Reklaw (www.fantagraphics.com/lovf/)
Lauren Pettapiece (laurenpettapiece.com/)
Myah Mazcara (myahmazcara.com)
Wishcandy (wishcandy.net/)
Zachary Smith (www.instagram.com/2dtreats/)
Amy Kuttab (www.ponyclubpdx.com/amy-kuttab/)
Brian Kappel (www.spacemonkeydesigns.com/)
Erin Nations (www.erinnations.com/)
Henry Schreiber (www.henryschreiber.com/#!/)
Holly Cappello (www.holigoil.bigcartel.com)
Ian Seniff
Jennifer Parks (www.jenniferparksillustration.com/)
Keith Carter (kcarterart.com/)
Maggie Wauklyn (www.simplykumquat.com/)
Rebecca Artemisa (rebeccaartemisa.tumblr.com/)
Johnny Acurso (johnnyacurso.com/)
Mark Quemada (www.markjesusquemada.etsy.com)
More Less

By: Pony Club Gallery

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/806850016112986
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening