Brian Mc Clellan Book Signing For Sins Of Empire

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Brian Mc Clellan Book Signing For Sins Of Empire
More Less
Mysterious Galaxy says
Epic fantasy author Brian McClellan 's novels include the Powder Mage Trilogy, an acclaimed Flintlock Fantasy series depicting a world of muskets, intrigue, sorcery, and revolution set against the backdrop of an industrializing fantasy world. The first book in the original trilogy, Promise of Blood, was the winner of the David Gemmell Morningstar Award for Best Debut Fantasy. Gods of Blood and Powder introduces a new generation of Powder Mage heroes and anti-heroes.

Sins of Empire by Brian McClellan

The young nation of Fatrasta is a turbulent place -- a frontier destination for criminals, fortune-hunters, brave settlers, and sorcerers seeking relics of the past. Only the iron will of the lady chancellor and her secret police holds the capital city of Landfall together against the unrest of an oppressed population and the machinations of powerful empires.
Sedition is a dangerous word...
The insurrection that threatens Landfall must be purged with guile and force, a task which falls on the shoulders of a spy named Michel Bravis, convicted war hero Mad Ben Styke, and Lady Vlora Flint, a mercenary general with a past as turbulent as Landfall's present.
The past haunts us all...
As loyalties are tested, revealed, and destroyed, a grim specter as old as time has been unearthed in this wild land, and the people of Landfall will soon discover that rebellion is the least of their worries.

Books can be purchased in-store or online at
More Less

By: Mysterious Galaxy

To improve this listing email: