Scott Sigler Book Signing For Alone

Things to do
Scott Sigler Book Signing For Alone
More Less
Scott Sigler Book Signing For Alone says
In the first book of Scott Sigler’s Generations Trilogy, M. “Em” Savage awoke Alive in a coffin. In the second, she was Alight with determination to lead her fellow survivors on the planet Omeyocan. In Alone, Em and the other Birthday Children must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of their own genetically engineered existence, to determine whether Omeyocan is their destiny, or their doom.
Jonathan Maberry joins Scott, discussing doom in the Marvel universe kingdom of Wakanda in the new collection Black Panther: Doomwar. As T'Challa makes his return to his former kingdom, will Shuri retain her title and throne long enough to once again face Klaw, master of sound?

Alone by Scott Sigler
Pawns in a millennia-old struggle, the young people known only as the Birthday Children were genetically engineered to survive on the planet Omeyocan but they were never meant to live there. They were made to be overwritten, their minds wiped and replaced by the consciousnesses of the monsters who created them.
Em changed all of that.
She unified her people and led a revolt against their creators. Em and her friends escaped an ancient ghost ship and fled to Omeyocan. They thought they would find an uninhabited paradise. Instead, they found the ruins of a massive city long since swallowed by the jungle. And they weren t alone. The Birthday Children fought for survival against the elements, jungle wildlife, the Grownups who created them . . . and, as evil corrupted their numbers, even against themselves.
With these opponents finally defeated, Em and her people realized that more threats were coming, traveling from across the universe to lay claim to their planet. The Birthday Children have prepared as best they can against this alien armada. Now, as the first ships reach orbit around Omeyocan, the final battle for the planet begins.

Books can be purchased in-store or online at
More Less

By: Mysterious Galaxy