Metropolitan Fashion Week Bellevue Seattle Gala

0 Love It
Save it
Metropolitan Fashion Week Bellevue Seattle Gala
More Less
Metropolitan Fashion Week says
2015 Metropolitan Fashion Week Gala

WHEN: Saturday, April 11, 2015
WHERE: Seattle Art Museum
◾Doors open at 7:15pm
◾Fashion Show: 8:00pm

Tickets now on sale, limited quantities available http://mfws.shindigg.com/

Designers Line Up
* Costume Designers, Inoe Vargas, Ricardo Soltero & Mask by Swig Miller
* Adicora Swimwear by Designer Niveen Heaton
*Fashion Designers: Julie Danforth and David Tupaz
*Men's Formal Wear: by Suit Supply
*Canvas Project
*Jewelry by: George Wittels & CINTLI by Beto Yarce

2015 Metropolitan Fashion Week Excellence Award Recipient: Alyssa Cave

2015 Metropolitan Fashion Week Fashion Designer of the Year Recipient: Julie Danforth

2015 Metropolitan Fashion Week International Fashion Designer of the Year Recipient: David Tupaz

MEDIA: Your coverage of this event is welcome. Contact Media@MetropolitanFashionWeek.Net

Suggested Dress Code, Ladies, Long Dress, Gowns, Gentlemen Business & Tuxedo No one in jeans, tennis shoes, flip flops, shorts.

About Metropolitan Fashion Week
Metropolitan Fashion Week events are held in dramatic, non-traditional venues that showcase not just best fashion designers or costume designs, but the most beautiful venues each city has to offer

MEDIA: Your coverage of this event is welcome. Contact Media@MetropolitanFashionWeek.Net

Suggested Dress Code, Ladies, Long Dress, Gowns, Gentlemen Business & Tuxedo No one in jeans, tennis shoes, flip flops, shorts.

FOLLOW METROPOLITAN FASHION WEEK
Hashtag: #MetropolitanFashionWeek
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MetropolitanFashionWeek?ref=hl
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetroFashionW
Instagram: https://instagram.com/metropolitanfashionweek/
http://www.metropolitanfashionweek.net/

VIDEOS
Metropolitan Fashion Week Beverly Hills 2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJ7CgaUM5qQ
2015 Metropolitan Fashion Week Bellevue-Seattle
Is brought to you by:

Gene Juarez Salons & Spas genejuarez.com
ADICORA Swimwear adicoraswimwear.com
Suite Lounge – Bellevue suitebellevue.com
SARRELA sarrela.com
ZICO zico.com
Amy Yamada AmyYamada.com
Olga Plastino olgaplastino.com
Team Photogenic teamphotogenic.com
Maggie Brookes Media
Spot Survey spotsurvey.me
Seattle Fashion Incubator seattlefashionincubator.org
Stigmare Couture Marketing stigmare.com
The Finerie thefinerie.com
Harbor Steps harborsteps.com
La Mode: fashion Club at UW uwlamode.tumblr.com
More Less

By: Metropolitan Fashion Week

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/718408848242821
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening