EXIT: Sound Holic Festival 2015

Music, Music venues
EXIT: Sound Holic Festival 2015

Line-up: Jaurim, No Brain, Crying Nut, Clazziquai, San-E, Glen Check, Verbal Jint, Romantic Punch, Yang Hee Eun, Dearcloud, Galaxy Express, Lee SeungYeol, Yozoh, Lee Hanchul, SugarDonut, No brain, SanE, Yellow Monsters, Beatbuger, KimJisoo, Byebyebadman, eastern side kick, Life and Time, Solutions, WhoWho, Commong round and more.

One of Korea’s biggest indie music festivals.

1 person listening