SIOEN Collaboration EP Album Release Concert


This Belgian singer/songwriter and self-declared Koreaenthusiast won over the hearts of many in this country with his 2003 single, “Cruisin’.”  With his huge success in Korea, his 6th album Mountain Man (2015) presented a track dedicated to Hongdae, for which he went so far as to direct his own music video showcasing vibrant scenes of the area. Now, SIOEN is returning with a collaborative EP album called OMNIVERSE, together with a release concert. Collaborations include “Fafafa,” with the duo KWSxKHW; “In Our Little Hearts,” with Seonu Jeong-a; "Strange  Days," with Sung Kiwan; “Swim,”with HEO; and “Pharaoh,” with DJ Julian & Ehyun. The unusual and beautiful chemistry between SIOEN and these  other artists is something to look forward to at the concert!

1 person listening